Well….

It has only been 4 days- and I’m already too busy to post everyday.  So much for that :).  I’m just going to try and post at least once a week and we’ll see how that goes.  I’ll start today with a basic- “how to create a flash video to embed into your website” post.  Simple- but best to start with the basics before I dive into how to create a custom video player or such.  I’ll post that shortly- so keep your eyes open.

About kpatten84

I am a project manager with a marketing agency that works with pharmaceutical companies. I started my career as a web designer/front-end developer/back-end developer and have learned a lot and have grown along the way. For the past (almost) 9 years - I have been in an amazing relationship with a man who is about to become my husband! We love our life full of laughter, learning, a bird, a cat, drive, movies, art, traveling, and living in our loft in a great downtown neighborhood. I am a lucky girl and I am reminded about it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment